Survive a day without motivation

in #actifit5 years ago

There are days when you just don't want to do anything. That's q alarm clock rang and activated the Snooze function. A super invention of the alarm clock industry.

The alarm clock rang again for a short time and of course I pressed the Snooze button. Since I simply did not want to wake up properly, I repeated the process a few more times.

After about 40 minutes I could still get up from bed. Fortunately I still had time until I had to come to work.

I had spent the day at work with the same motivation as when I got up.

But the evening walk to the gym was especially hard. I fought my way from machine to machine completely listlessly.

Although I didn't have any strength left, I was still ambitious. I stocked up on the weights and had a good workout. The motivation packed me today very late but still in time.

Let's see how motivated I will be tomorrow. Probably I hide at work so that my boss doesn't give me any more tasks.


DEUTSCH

Es gibt so Tage, da will man einfach nichts machen. Mir ging es heute genau so.

Es fing heute Morgen an. Der Wecker klingelte und aktivierte die Snooze Funktion. Eine super Erfindung der Wecker Industrie.

Der Wecker klingelte kurze Zeit wieder und ich drückte natürlich die Snooze Taste. Da ich einfach nicht richtig wach werden wollte, wiederholte ich den Vorgang noch ein paar Mal.

Nach etwa 40 Minuten konnte ich dann doch noch aus dem Bett aufstehen. Zum Glück hatte ich noch Zeit bis ich auf der Arbeit erscheinen musste.

Den Tag auf der Arbeit hatte ich mit der gleichen Motivation verbracht, wie schon beim Aufstehen der Fall war.

Doch besonders hart war der abendliche Gang in das Fitnesscenter. Völlig lustlos kämpfte ich mich von Gerät zu Gerät.

Obwohl ich keine Kraft mehr hatte kam doch noch der Ehrgeiz. Ich stämmte die Gewichte und brachte noch ein ordentliches Training zu stande. Die Motivation packte mich heute zwar sehr spät aber noch rechtzeitig.

Mal schauen wie motiviert ich morgen unterwegs bin. Vermutlich verstecke ich mich auf der Arbeit, damit mein Chef mir nicht noch irgendwelche Aufgaben gibt.

11755
Bürotätigkeiten, Fitnesstudio, Tägliche Aktivität

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 53.2625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11755 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.52% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75