My Actifit Report Card: April 6 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

特に何もない。

2年連続の町内会長になった。

組長がわからないので、配布物を自分で町内全体に配った。

銀行に通っている。

少し遠い銀行に行っている。

少し運動のつもりなのである。

約5000歩は稼げる。

今日は本屋にも寄った。

艶笑小話という本を買った。

気楽に笑えると良いと思った。

新しい本がくる。

河合隼雄の本である。

なんとなく毛嫌いして読まなかったのであるが、彼の鬱病の定義を聞いて読んでみようと思った。

河合隼雄が言うには、鬱とはエネルギーがないのではなく、エネルギーはあるが行き場がなく彷徨っている状態のことだそうである。

世間で言われていることとは、まったく逆である。

根本的に見直してみようというのが本年のテーマである。

There is nothing in particular.

I became the chairman of the town for two consecutive years.

As I did not know the group leader, I handed out the handouts throughout the town.

I go to the bank.

I am going to the bank a little further.

It is the intention of a little exercise.

I can earn about 5,000 steps.

I stopped by a bookstore today.

I bought a book called a funny story.

I thought it would be nice to feel at ease.

A new book will come.

It is a book of Kawai Sadao.

I did not read it because I hated it somehow, but I decided to read and read his definition of depression.

As said by Kawao Ikuo, depression is not an energy but a state where there is energy but nowhere to go.

What is said in the world is quite the opposite.

This year's theme is to review fundamentally.

7433
Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 35.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7433 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.08% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81