Enthusiastic report after a long time. Actifit Report Card: October 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Very happy to post my fitness report after so many days! I have got a new phone yesterday and installed actifit right away. I have kept it running in background all the day long and was able to get 7.5k steps.

Actifitting whole day.

I just started making videos and started understanding capturing editing and bgm mixing. So please ignore my poor editing skills as of now. I will try to deliver better and better every day.
Screenshot_20181011-235151__01.jpg

it is my actifit orginals

I'm excited to see your's

Whole day comprised of visitng Dealership for on job training and I captured some moments as proof of activity. I hope you guys like the bgm especially. Video includes our journey to Dealership and then we went to nearby hotel for lunch by walking. I replaced sparkplugs and fuel injectors of a vehicle and done wheel balancing as a part of On job training. I'm curious to know how your car will be serviced in your countries. Inputs will help me in making a better me.

2) Actifitting and some motivation even after sunset.

I came back from office after 6:45 pm and then I went to nearby park for my evening walking. I want to capture more images and videos but it was already dark by the time I reached home and then park. I captured whatever I can. I talked about some random stuff which popped in my mind at that point of time. Unfortunately I could not complete my 10k steps because I forget to run app in background several times during day. Everyone please do take of it.

3) Looking at postive and being optimistic (Actifit)

There is lot of encouragement and support and at the same time some criticism since launch of this project(@actifit). I have seen some reviews from some of our steemians that Actifit is filling up automated junk in this block chain. Most of users are on other side of it-it is helping ,motivating them& Improving their health & lifestyle and health has major role to play in our life. We are concerned more about the value we are adding to steemit block chain and it's impact on well being of people. This is one of amazing ideas to incentivize people for moving... Just imagine how crazy and fresh this idea is. How happy one will be to create an impact at that level. Kudos to @mcfarhat and team.There are lot of motivational and motivational testimonials from lot of our users. And I have complete list of all the testimonials.

Don't forget to check out latest announcements from @actifit. Great updates are coming soon as promised. So keep actifitting!



7875
Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
172 cm
Weight
61 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward as having great content.
Well done!
You've been accordingly rewarded 200 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Great t shirt 😁😉

Thanks Kat!. I'm looking cool😎😎 lol..

Welcome back to actifit...lets keep actifiting....PS- the T-shirt is looking great😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah! Very good feeling. T-shirt is looking cool. I'm got this from printvenue.com at 5$. I'm trying to ship some to some of our actifit friends in Washington state but it's costing more than 50$

Actifit+video ?
Looks like a promising combination.

Thank you. I will try to show a video everyday as proof of activity. And actifit originals- isn't that cool?...deadly combination!

hai, kpreddy mai india se hu, shashiprabha. mera actifit post nahi post ho pa rahi hai error ho ja rahi h kya kru pleas btaeyega i am weating your reply, kya me hindi me content likh sakti hu.

Of course! aap Hindi me lik sakthe ho. Bahut logon ka problem chal raha hein.Problem Kya hein samaj me nahi aaraha hein. Technical problems @mcfarhat deal kar raha hein. Aur abi waha pe rath hein. Wo aathe hein jaldi see jaldi problem resolve kar dega. Thank you!!

jbab dene ke liye bhut bhut dhnyabad.

Kpreddy, sir main Subah Se Apna Actifit fitness tracker post karne ka Prayas kar raha hoon par Lagatar errorr dikha raha raha hai krpya Dhyan de.

Hi @csharma!
Abi sab kuch normal hogaya. Kuch problem nahi. Subeh servers ka problem tha. Now everything restored to normal. Aap ab post kar sakthe ho. Hamara discord bi join kar lejiye. Aap jab bi kuch problem Hein toh jaldi Puch sakthe Hein.

But meri post nahi ho Rahi error dikha Raha hai.

This is well done @kpreddy. I enjoyed watching your video. Keep learning your automotive skills. It appears this to be a passion of yours in addition to being here in steemit. God bless you, your family, and your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16