My Actifit Report Card: 1월 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

안녕하세요?
한주가 빨리 지나가네요.
벌써 토요일이네요
원래는 오늘 등산을 갔어야 하는데
어머니 퇴원으로 가지 못 하고 시간을 거의 병원에서 보내다 보니 오늘은 걷는 운동 밖에 하지 못 하게 되었네요.
오늘도 만보는 달성 했어요
이제 한해가 시작 된지 벌써 2주가 되어가네요.
목표 세우고 잘 하고 있는지 목표 대로 잘가고 있는지도 궁 금 하네요
올 한해 모든일 성취하길 빌며
행복한 밤 되세요.

20200
Walking

Sort:  

maikuraki님이 ldsklee님을 멘션하셨습니당. 아래 링크를 누르시면 연결되용~ ^^
maikuraki님의 [2019/01/13] KR 커뮤니티 출석부

...소! 80,000 니즈 토큰 에어드랍!!(feat.나라별 금 보유량..) ldsklee/td> 스카이워커 sklara 고등어 명품이 되다...

이젠 목표를 2만보로~가즈앙~♩♬
행복한 즐토 ♥ 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

2만보는 좀 힘들어요..
특별히 운동시간을 좀 더 늘리지 않으면 말이죠.
가끔 나오긴 하지만 말입니다.
오늘처럼 병원에서 심부름을 하다 보니 이렇게 나왔지만 말입니다. ㅎㅎ

블루엔젤 운동으로 하루 일과를 보낸다는 ㅋㅋ
영화 관람 앉아 있는시간 빼고는 마구마구 돌아다닌다는 ㅋㅋ
심지어 아이쇼핑 ㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

와우~~ 역시.. 그래서 거의 매일 걸음으로는 탑10안에 들었던 거네요..
저는 일이 앉아서 하는 일이 많아서 ... ㅎㅎ

IT 노예 시절에는 운동량이 거의 희박했어용...ㅠㅠ ㅋㅋ
요즘은 운동으로 잡념을 모두 날려버리고 있어용~ㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

nTOPAZ 소개 및 간단한 퀴즈 이벤트 (최대 $1.25 👍)

모든 이벤트 참여 감사합니다 😊


2만 보나 걸으셨네요! 대단하세요

감사합니다.

Congratulations @ldsklee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3000 replies. Your next target is to reach 3250 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

마지막 7회차 보팅남깁니다. 편안한 밤되세요:]

와우 2만보~ 대단하십니다

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 50.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 20200 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.95% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

목표한바 조급해지지 않고 조금낏 천천히...
7F9ED2BD-BC57-4F30-9F0A-C815ABA26AE6.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73