My Actifit Report Card: July 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Didn't do much today, went around my daily activities as I would every other day. Walked around and did some things that are important. Got things needed for survival and walked during the course of today activities. I also tried playing football during the evening period and I got myself injured.. It was a mini injury but the pain is great, now I know what the players do feel when they are injured and out..

1538
Football

Sort:  

Hi, @lebey1!

You just got a 2.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85