My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Today didn't go as planned jogged for only few minutes and went back home because it started raining all of a sudden, cant risk actifit points for my dear phone..

Went back home and was stucked on some games.. Played my favorite arcade game of all time.. Lol.. candy crush alwats giving me goose bumps, before I played mortal combat a little then focused fully on fantasypremierleague (FPL).

The fantasy premeir league took most of my time as I was experiencing serious problem sticking with the team at hand and I just have to select one due to the deadline shifting near.. Today was a good day and it will be better today because the English premier league is fully here

3701
Jogging, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87