My Actifit Report Card: August 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I did my skpping to fill out the rest of my count for today. I did go out for a walk today in search for something to enter to my tasteem blog. It was raining again so no chance for a longer walk but glad I made it to my personal goal. I went to the bank first then headed on for my walk.

I passed by along the hospital and I only noticed now how dirty their fence is. I just wonder how do these vandals do it when this is along the road in plain view. I have to give it to them for their skill and stealth in doing so.

After not finding the kind of place I was looking for, I settled for another and then headed home because it started to rain and I passed by the university again.

Now, these flowers I share with you wete taken the other day some place else but these same plants can be seen in the university anyway.

All photos are mine.

This is also my entry to @mermaidvampire's #steemproof daily reward post.

10370

Daily Activity, Photowalking, Rope Skipping, Walking

Sort:  

It is interesting to me that on my ebike ride today I talked briefly to a worker in the park who was cleaning racially motivated graffiti off of the rocks. Hateful graffiti does not sit well with me especially in light of all the recent things that have been happening.

That's just sad. I wonder what satisfaction they get for doing that.

I have not seen hateful stuff on this wall fortunately or if there is, mayne because I couldn't decipher what was written.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 60.265 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10370 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.59% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00