My Actifit Report Card: April 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I played disc golf in a couple of different courses today. Once over in the wooded course I like and once with my son in an open course.

The weather was very nice and I played in my tee shirt in the woods. There were some nice looking plants and flowers growing.

Here's a broad leafed plant in the sun on the forest disc golf course:

I saw these interesting little blue flowers too:

The tulips are just starting to open. It gets very busy around here during tulip season. People come for miles around to see all the flowers in the farm fields. It really is a wonderful sight to see so many tulips blooming at the same time. I might try to get some pictures or post some that I have taken in prior seasons. I like to ride my bike to the fields but trying to drive there is really crowded.

Here's an easy tulip to photograph that is in my yard:

I'm feeling much better and more energetic today.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.




8181
Daily Activity, Golf

Sort:  

Glad to hear you are feeling better, LS. It is amazing the tonic blooming flowers can be, that and some time in a forest. Nature really does have the power to heal:)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 72 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8181 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.71% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

These flowers looks alluring and beautiful but I do like the tulip flower more because it looks charming and brighter.

Excellent visibility @lightsplasher and playing golfdisk in fine weather is great. Your photos are awesome and very beautiful flowers!

great photography and beautiful flower @lightsplasher

Amazing photography and very nice flower.
Thank you For sharing with us...

Always a nice actifit count.
And what a beautiful flower

Thank you, there are lots of nice flowers to photograph this season.

Well what a difference a day makes!!! Glad you are feeling better. Now just dont overdo it!!!

Do you have to worry about ticks, especially in the woods?? My son had one crawling on his pants after being in the woods picking up trash. It was like 40 degrees that day too!

I've never had a tick around here. I would guess there are some but they don't seem to bother me recently. Maybe I'm less inclined to roll around in the woods or something. I've had them more in Colorado when I was younger.

Excellent photography sir. it is really look.so lovely flowers
Thanks @lightsplasher
Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16