My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

DC5BF01C-892B-483B-8A58-80087618395A.jpeg

I ran, I walked, I cross-trained and I’m unwell. Not the best combo, but figured I’d best get off backside and be active after a week of lying around.

I finished my run/walk sitting on a rock next to the bird above. It’s a Cormorant according to my husband, because he was wet from diving in the water and he had short legs. He wasn’t afraid of me, so I was able to get close to take a photo. Not bad for an iPhone. :)

I’ll re-write this as a....I have no idea. I might fall asleep before I come up with something.
:-/

18088
Aerobics

Sort:  

Have you looked into sweatcoin?

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m happy with actifit. I don’t need much to keep me motivated. Well, looking at the state of this post, it’d look like I don’t need much fullstop. Lol.

Thanks for taking the time to comment, it was appreciated. :)

No worries. Take care!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 18088 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.99% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30