My Actifit Report Card: octubre 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hoy he descubierto esta aplicación gracias a @ervin-lemark y como buen deportista que soy, voy a empezar a usarla. Hoy no he corrido porque lo hice el domingo y quiero descansar, pronto veréis mis avances.

Today I discovered this application thanks to @ervin-lemark and as a good sportsman that I am, I'm going to start using it. Today I did not run because I did it on Sunday and I want to rest, you will soon see my running posts.


1089
Walking
Height
169 cm
Weight
68 kg
Body Fat
10.5 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm
Sort:  

Every journey starts with a first step. Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much my friend!

Thank you for your Actifit promotional activities :)
You've been accordingly rewarded 100 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Happy to have you join Actifit, and thanks to @ervin-lemark for his kicked off promotional activities :)

Thanks a lot, I really appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward.
You've been accordingly rewarded 150 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99