My Actifit Report Card: October 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hi friends. Good eveningevery one. Hope you are well. Today I am participated in ultra marathon 110 km. Till now 81 kmco.pleted. Work arround here and there morning, evening, night.Thanks to actifit team for support. Good night all.

120527
Running

Sort:  

hey there,
120K activity in a single day does not make sense nor add up.
Your account will be banned. Your ban might be reconsidered as you avoid such abuse and provide more concrete proof of your actual activity

Please check the below pics for proof of activity (additional). Hopefully this is sufficient, waiting for positive response.

IMG_20181019_091350.jpg

IMG_20181015_105111.jpg

IMG-20181017-WA0027_1540001428039.jpg

IMG-20181017-WA0029_1540001432767.jpg

IMG-20181017-WA0052.jpg

Link to site for more information on Marathon.
https://malnadultra.com/run/course-information/

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay this is positive, although if your friend wants to have his own account we can create one for him. Please have him get in touch on discord.
Your daily reports contain the same text every day, this is also against Actifit policies. Please make your daily reports more original and with better content quality, and notify us to lift your ban.

Where should I notify to lift the ban? Or you already lift the ban?
Will I got reward now for activit.
I don't understand "if your friend wants to have his own account we can create one for him."
What this means - you means actifit account or Steemit account?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @mcfarhat @actifit
Still I am not getting any update. Every day I post my activity. I already provided the proof of my activity still I am in ban list. That doesn't make any sense.

Posted using Partiko Android

@mcfarhat what you means by does not make sense?
Please check in description it's ultra marathon and 81km was already completed. 120k steps are very much possible in 81km if you need any proof of participation in marathon please let me know I will provide.

Posted using Partiko Android

@mcfarhat
One more thing I wants to add I am not participating in the marathon, my friends is participating and using the app (I suggest him to give try to the app as he is regular marathon runner), but as he doesn't have Steemit account yet I provide him the my account posting key just to give try and wanna check reaction of @actifit team.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @mcfarhat waiting for your reply.
From last three days I am not getting any update?

Posted using Partiko Android

You will need to provide future proof of your authentic fitness efforts so as we consider lifting your ban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14