My Actifit Report Card: June 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi Actifitians!

I hope you all are well today.


I wish you all a very happy Eid festival!

Well, the study thing is now on my neck, hence I am not so active nowadays. I hardly completed the minimum steps today also, like yesterday.



Nowadays, I don't do workout much at weekdays as I have to focus on my coaching and studies. But at weekend I love to enjoy an active day with @actifit.

Today, it was a boring wednesday and I was in home most of the time as I had studies to finish. But I have successfully managed to complete the 5k minimum steps today!



Well it was a hectic day like the other. Still no sign of rainfall or any black cloud and the sun heat is still resides between 38° - 40°C. It's dangerous to stay outside under naked sun light or your skin will get burned-out. ☹️

I did some cycling today at normal speed. I am really happy today as I have completed atleast the min actifit points!

Anyways, I have also shared an image of a pet cat! If you reads my blogs regularly then you have already met him. He is my teacher's pet mini. Hope you like him!

What I did today?

  • Walking at morning.
  • Cycling for a while at noon after afternoon.
  • Now I am just browsing youtube 😅

Well, this weekend I completed 17k+ steps but what a bad luck it was as I was unable to post it before 12'o clock!

I am very sad about the fact but shit happens sometimes right!


So let's forgot it and let us move to the future. I will try to do better, specially in weekdays when I will have more ME time!


Thank you for visiting!

If you play steemmonsters, participate in my daily sm card giveaway posts and stand a chance to win!

See you all tomorrow again!

Keep actifiting!




5068
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking
Height
170.68 cm
Weight
59 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
30 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 34.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5068 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 9.59% upvote via @actifit account. 8.97% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70