My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today was a gorgeous day that enabled me to get some walking done I actually had a phone call that allowed me to talk while walking. It was killing two birds with one stone. I did a couple laps in the back neighborhood which accounted for more than half my steps. Couple that with some other walking I did a few errands and then a phone call the night where I was pacing back and forth in my office and I got my 10,000 steps. This is the first time I reach the goal in a few days or though yesterday didn't matter because I wasn't able to post what I did get done.

10005
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on your achievement ! You were able to combine the pleasant and the useful parts.
Well we were subject to yesterday's issue. I submitted a suggestion on their most recent post.

Not so bad.
You have minimum . In my opinio minimum is 10k steps :)
Keep going Mate

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10005 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.94% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10