My Actifit Report Card: December 4 2018 #01

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hi Fitty and Sexylicious Steemians! 😉

I am now in ACTIFIT!! wooooooohoooooooo!

Blame my WW Family @welcomewagon, hahaha..🤣😂🤣😂... .
Actually, they are truly my enablers to this especially my ate @dreemsteem, @eveningart and Miss Ren @xcountytravelers! These lovely ladies had been very active and always on the go. They are my role models in keeping fit and healthy. I am somehow inspired and wanna jump in the fun with them. You get to loose a few baby fats and you get to monitor your fitness through this wonderful app @actifit..

At this point, I have reached 3117!! Hey, its not bad for my first time is it?? To be honest, I was pretty excited to make a post about this! And I couldn't wait any longer to upload my very first Actifit Post! Im that weird! Hahaha..

It has been a very busy day at the office. I could not even sit still because I kept going up and down the stairs for little errands. Then when I got home there is little Mali who kept running and running. He is always on the run.. boy where do this kid of mine get his energy! Sometimes he wanted to be lifted up and I will throw him up.. of course I always catch him back! And then he'll say again again again...hehe he loves it soooo much. But my arms ache cuz he is getting heavier. But I aint complaining at all, its happy time for him while bye bye baby fats for me. 😉


What a day! I get to rest my feet for a couple of minutes.. #shoeselfie

Hope you will be with me on this new Fitty Journey I am about to embark.

Let's get physical, physical
I wanna get physical
Let's get into physical
Let me hear your body talk, your body talk
Let me hear your body talk.. 🎵🎶🎵🎶

Cheers! ❤

3117

Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

Height
188 cm

Weight
61 kg

Body Fat
%

Waist
29 cm

Thighs
cm

Chest
cm

Sort:  

Good idea! It’s good to see many people involved in this crypto App. Do you know if it converts to votes on our platform?
⛹️‍♂️

Hello!!

Yes I think its a great app and its fun to keep track of our daily activities.

Ohh i have no idea if its really convertible to something. I will have to do some research on that..

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maquemali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34