"What does TODAY :: September 8, 2019 :: Mean to ME?" #ccc 2.13, hosted by @freedomshift and My Actifit today

in #actifit5 years ago


I had too much to eat yesterday and had a tough time sleeping last night. A meal of chicken burger with fries plus quesadillas proved to be too much for me. Whenever we go to Chili's, we would usually order just a burger and quesadilla with milk shakes. But yesterday, I felt like trying a new chicken burger recipe on top of that. But luckily, I ordered just warm water instead of my usual Oreo milk shake.

After midnight, I was tossing and turning, trying to sleep. My tummy felt bloated from dinner and I was uncomfortable in every sleeping posture, be it on back or my sides. But it could also be the beans in the quesadilla that caused my bloatedness. When I finally fell asleep, it was near morning. By the time I got up, I ended up with a back pain, possibly due to the stress from tossing and turning last night.

Throughout the day, everything was just a slowmo. I managed to collect some steps from doing the laundry, preparing breakfast and going out for lunch and dinner. And I worked out the results for "My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.12". Quite a number of winners this round and it makes me happy to be able to give back a little to help the #ccc community grow. I love giving back to members who never fail to show their support by joining the contests we organized. I can only hope STEEM will recover and that we will be able to earn more from the stories we share.

After that, I watched some Youtube of random snippets while lying down on the couch. But lying down too much is not good for the back either and not good for the head. I can feel a headache coming too, o dear.

Now, I hope to have a good night's sleep.


image.png
Photo sourced from Biel Morro on Unsplash



This is my entry to @freedomshift's Weekly Contest - "What does TODAY Mean to YOU?" - Win 🏅 Steem Basic Income 💵 (SBI) or incinboost shares, and more ... #ccc 2.13. Come and join me in the #ccc fun!


Iappreciatesmaller.png


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.




6108
House Chores,Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 43.0575 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6108 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.60% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you @actifit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope you had a better night as the one you described.

I wonder what quesadillas is and too hope Steem and especially the community will get stronger as soon as possible.

If we all invest that must be possible.

Till the next contest, I wish you a great day and do not eat too much again! 💕

P.s. What did you do with the water drank it just so?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @wakeupkitty 💗 I think I am better but am still feeling quite bloated. Maybe it is not just the food from that day.
Quesadillas is something like this: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ree-drummond/chicken-quesadillas-recipe-3645030
And the one I had, had cheese and guacamole with sour cream filling too which was absolute yum.
Yup yup, I just drank the water. Usually we have a drink with meal and nowadays I would choose just plain filtered water.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07