My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I guess I need to start to keep my phone on me to have accurate- or at least closer to accurate reports.

🤓

Just found this- well, I saw it before. Let’s see how it does.

2279
Aerobics

Sort:  

From what I know you will be upvoted by Actifit once reach 5000steps and above. Which I also haven't reached haha
Phone always here and there.

Always forgot to stick the phone by my side. Lol

Yes, I found that out after I posted this. But it might be a good way to inspire myself to keep my phone by my side and see how I am actually doing LOL

But I don't know how to measure for things like Yoga - maybe you have to strap it to your arm 🤪

Ah, you found it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11