My Actifit Report Card: October 30 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

The day always starts with feeding the chickens. Today, I checked. By the time I am done with that, I have my first thousand activity points in.

IMG_9539.jpg

Then off to the garden to harvest greens for a gigantic green smoothie.

IMG_4868.JPG

It ended up with a lot of fruit since my Guava tree is producing like mad right now and the Pomegranates are getting ripe as well. Of course, I like a banana in there for the yummy sweetness.

IMG_4905.JPG

I added Moringa powder as well - and chia seeds.

IMG_4906.JPG

Breakfast and lunch is served!!!

After lots of computer stuff, it was time to go to the co-op drop. That involved a lot of lifting. We all unload the truck, count the items and load our own cars.

IMG_4911.JPG

Since I like to combine trips, I also went to Costco. That was a big strike out. They were out of the organic beef patties, organic beef Hot Dogs, organic walnuts, and organic dates.

The four items I went to get.

I was sad 😞

But not for long 😀

Back home I unloaded the truck. The bags are in the living room for now. Will mix up the chicken food tomorrow.
If you are interested in ordering or starting a drop - here is the website: https://www.azurestandard.com/
I believe I get something if you sign up and mention my name - but no worries about that...

IMG_4916.JPG

Now, I better post this. Have to schedule a bunch of posts. NaNoWriMo is right around the corner!!!

If you want to join in, you can!! It will be so much fun!

You don't know what NaNoWriMo is?

National Novel Writing Month - only, it is really international since people from all over the world are writing.

And if you write a novel (50,000 words) in one month, you have to get up and move in between to keep your brain functioning. So Actifit and Novel Writing are an ideal combo!

Join us at the Freewrite House if you dare! Enter here

Freewrite.png

Join us for the daily 5 - Minute Freewrite. Check my profile for a new prompt every day.

Freewrite.png

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.

Freewrite.png

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord!

Freewrite.png

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
Click on the graphics to vote for Enginewitty as a witness

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Join us at the Freewrite House for fun and games!!! Weekly drawing for SBI memberships and so much more!!

Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here!



7019
Daily Activity,Dancing

Sort:  

You NaNoWriMo people are intense!

Costco is usually good about having organic foods, but I've not seen organic meat at ours. I'll ask next time I'm in cause I could be missing it...

Ours has tons of organic meat - chicken and beef. they also carry bison which is not organic but bison need to be treated well or they die.

What I was looking for were preformed patties. they are in the freezer. I buy them all the time - well, I have several times. I hope that they were just temporarily out...

That breakfast and lunch combo looks amazing, so much good stuff in it, you must have felt like a superhero after drinking it :)

I did fly a little 🚀 . 😂

Me encantó este post, que montón de actividad tienes al día... Ahhhh fabuloso ese batido con moringa y frutas..

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 64.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7019 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 7.16% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

@mariannewest hahaha handsome rooster :P
And btw how do moringa powder taste like in the smoothie?

Cheers on the first day of NaNoWriMo!! ❤

Tasted fine as long as you don't use too much LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98