My Actifit Report Card: January 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_6448.JPG

This post is dedicated to You are Hope- a charity run on the Steem blockchain.

My plan was to get to some mad activity points but three factors were against me.

  1. My grandkids were over most of the day and they were really tired and wanted mostly to play board games and read.

  2. We are getting ready for a trip and I needed to get everything ready.

  3. My phone had a particularly bad day in counting my activities. It’s a long story but there are days when my phone counts 10 when I have walked 100 steps. Soon, very soon, I will get some other device 🥴

Dude 2 was hungry for nuts and decided to crack some Macademias!

IMG_6455.JPG

So, for today, that is all I can post. Tomorrow, we will be on 3 airplanes. Should do some walking between sitting

Freewrite.png

Join us for the daily 5 - Minute Freewrite. Check my profile for a new prompt every day.

Freewrite.png

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.

Freewrite.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animation By @zord189

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord!

Freewrite.png

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
Click on the graphics to vote for Enginewitty as a witness

I am a proud member of the Dtubefamily777 created by @nathanmars.

Join us at the Freewrite House for fun and games!!! Weekly drawing for SBI memberships and so much more!!

Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png

Post from Instagram, Twitter, YouTube and other social media accounts to your Steem account using Share2steem. Here is my referral link

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here!



This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @youarehope charity

5056
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Have a safe trip! I have those days when my phone doesn't catch half of my steps, but when I have my grandkids, I feel like I get more than three times my normal steps. Mostly because on days that they're not here, I'm a lazy bum!

Sweet photos.

haha - usually, we have a lot going on when they are over. I haven't seen them that tired and mellow in a long time :)

Have you gone into the settings to activate aggressive tracking or whatever it is called? I had the same problem my first time using it, but that made it so all steps counted.

Sucks you didn't get to do as much as you wanted to, but at least you did something!

I have an iPhone and the settings are different - but I did set it to not go to sleep. It is my phone. and it happens to a different degree every day. I have tested it several ways, including having my husband's phone on me and comparing our actifit progress (on days when he is not getting enough to post anyway).
His phone always shows way more than mine.
For now, there is nothing I can do about it. A new phone is not in the budget - and I am not sure if I want to stay with a new apple phone. but if I don't, my devices are not working together anymore... So, for right now, I am dealing :)

Great choice of charity and so lovely that your grandkids are into board games!

Thank you. I am happy about that too. Their parents restrict screen time- I love that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Way to get it in even when everything was conspired against you! I need to log some steps today for the charity submission, too. Thanks for the reminder and safe travels!

Happy actifiting to you
👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 60.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5056 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.20% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Great choice of charity 💖 You rock Marianne!!😀 🙌💪🎉 Safe travels Beautyfull 🙏 Much love✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!!

Loading...

The airlines will appreciate you running up and down the planes. Way to be @actifit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha. I used to do that when my kids are little and we flew to Germany a lot. Dang terrorists ruined that for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmm this sounds like something I could take part in as well as I've just finished my volunteering with kids in Greece :) thx for the info haha :D

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome. You are in Europe where people actually walk 🤪

I am sure you would do well with acitfit...

Have a safe trip @mariannewest.
Your grandkids really looks tire!

Thank you so much. Yup, they really were!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71