My Actifit Report Card: February 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

8ca484a4f9cb73101f1094e38f2f023d38b73404.jpg

A wonderfully lazy day today. After doing some Steem related activity in the morning, I set out to meet sweet @dreemsteem!!

Always something I am so much looking forward to. We were hoping to do some walking together but it was cold and rainy.

We had lunch instead.

Instead of walking and talking, we ate and talked. 😀👍

That was fun!!!

Then back in the car and on to Costco. There were a few items I had forgotten and my kids needed a few things as well.

I always park as far away from the entrance as I possibly can (at least during the day). The parking lots are pretty big 🙀

Once inside, I made sure to walk up and down every isle.

And that is how I made it to the witching number - the 5000 🤪

The picture has nothing to do with my day and is created by the deep dream generator app. What do you see in the picture?

Posting now so I won’t forget. Brain tired 💤

Psst - I am seeing the face of a woman. You?

Psst... Psst... Going to show you the original further down...

Freewrite.png

Join us for the daily 5 - Minute Freewrite. Check my profile for a new prompt every day.

Freewrite.png

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.

Freewrite.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animation By @zord189

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord!

Imgur IOW COLOR LOGO.png

art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

Award by @japhofin8or

thealliance_mariannewest.png

Thank you @enginewitty for the banner

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Freewrite.png

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
Click on the graphics to vote for Enginewitty as a witness

Join us at the Freewrite House for fun and games!!! Weekly drawing for SBI memberships and so much more!!

Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png

Other ways to earn cryptocurrency

I will benefit if you use my links

Join Mana - Universal Income Project: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=179a62831e
Listen to bitrad.io and earn Bro: https://bitrad.io/?ref=97511
Want to earn sweat coin by walking outside? Join here

Post from Instagram, Twitter, YouTube and other social media accounts to your Steem account using Share2steem. Here is my referral link

On Twitter: https://twitter.com/MarianneEWest

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here!

Here is the picture -

greens.JPG

Is that what you guessed?



5034
Daily Activity,Shopping

Sort:  

5k is my usual goal. Glad you enjoy your day with friend.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right now, my goal is to reach 10,000 - but always at least 5000 :)

Thank you for always being supportive!!

You got your 5k in the bag congrats. I honestly thought it was the neck of a bird. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you - hmm, the neck of a bird. Now, I have to look if I can see that too :)

best time - as usual hehehehe

what a great day I had with you!!!!! lunch was DELICIOUS!!! and even though we didn't get to walk - it was the most wonderful afternoon hehehe

and - i saw a fish in that picture! LOLOL

Yes!! It is always so much fun to hang out with you!!! So happy that we met - another great benefit of Stem :)

You are the second fish seer LOL

So nice that you had a nice day with her and kudos for the steps. A for the photo, I saw a fish :)

I love it how we all see different things LOL

Good for you reaching your goal in spite of the weather!

Thank you much!! We are just a bit spoiled here in Southern California. We think the world comes to an end if it is below 70 LOL

Loading...

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 51.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5034 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.10% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @mariannewest!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.814 which ranks you at #1352 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 221 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

LOVE the dream-generator image!!
First thing I saw was our neighbor's Ted the Red Heeler (R.I.P.) - the face I see is gender neutral. I tried to circle Ted in red. :) This is cool!

I love how many different things people are seeing!! Since you circled him, I totally see him too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00