My Actifit Report Card: April 14 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_1440.jpg

Another full day in the garden. The day started slowly with me sleeping in a bit. To my dismay, I found out that my writing prompt hadn’t posted yet.

Thank you @wonderwop for letting me know!!!

IMG_1428.jpg

After the usual morning chores, it was time for a delicious breakfast. My roommate harvested greens and cooked them.

IMG_1429.jpg

She warmed up Pinto beans I had cooked and poached eggs for us.

IMG_1427.jpg

So yummy.

IMG_1430.jpg

My friend @yabshire is helping me with some garden projects. He joined us for breakfast.

IMG_1439.jpg

For some reason, writing about actifit inspires me to post food photos LOL.

I had told my friend about Steem and after we ate, we got him an account. Right away, I had him download the Actifit App. Then he did his first post on Steem.

His phone was low on battery and he had to charge it. We had a good laugh when we realized that my phone was counting way less activity than his. I had moved since morning, he signed up in the middle of the day and his phone was charging for several hours - still, he had more activity shown than I did. I already knew that about my phone, but it still is funny (or sad) when it is so obvious.

Anyway, we got lots of work done and I am happy with it.

More gardening tomorrow.

Oh, and check out @yabshire. He posted his first Actifit Report today. I didn’t let him go home until he did. 🤪



7032
Daily Activity,Gardening,Walking

Sort:  

You're welcome. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Those dish look way too good aside the eggs though. For some reasons I've never been a fan of eggs. Glad you got your friend onto actifit, I had a phone like yours but I ditched it last December 😂. Kudos

Posted using Partiko Android

Before I ditch mine, I have to decide if I am going to stay with Apple or make a move to Android. All my other equipment is Apple and my kid’s stuff is too. Very easy to share!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You probably want to stick with Apple. Change can throw up a whole new problems.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the dishes you made looks delicious

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @mariannewest! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
You got more than 12000 replies. Your next target is to reach 12500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

The food looks yummmmy 😋 So weird your phone does that 😞 Maybe its needs some reiki 😄 I will send some just in case😉👍🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be great!! It is really weird. I tested it out several times now. It always counts less than other phones. But on some days, it goes on strike all together LOL.

I will get a new one eventually, but have to figure out if I want to stay with Apple or go Android. And then, there is the money part...

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 65.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7032 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.77% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45