My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

And the joke is on me. After feeling very tired for a couple of days (and a bit sick to the stomach) we ventured out to go shopping.

Costco is a huge store and I did my usual - walk up and down every aisle. I walk fast and scan what new items are on display.

Today, my husband came along and I walked even more since I kept looking for him (and the shopping cart) to add some items.

After we left, I realized that my phone was on battery save mode and barely registered anything 🥴

And later, when it was chicken duty, I forgot it on the charger. Not my day for Actifit 🤣

5491
Shopping,Walking

Sort:  

Those are still nice awesome steps you had made. Hope you are feeling better today.

I took a break past few days to attend to family; relatives as uncle passed away on Tuesday and my son who is facing some stress at school.

So I did message you at freewrite house that I will take a break from being Encourager to spend more time with son every night for his studies. We are not from Chinese school and he is in Chinese school. I admit I didn't help much and sort of thought he could cope but that was not the case. And teacher's expectation - the main stress - not up to their standard calls for scolding and canning. Sad. But that is how it is for some Chinese schools here.

Hope to be back as encourager in the future. My apology for causing inconvenience to the lovely team of Encouragers.

Family comes always first! Thank you so much for all you have been doing!! So sorry to hear about your uncle! And hitting kids in school is awful. I am glad that you are spending time helping your son!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yes..

Happy Mother's Day to you! 💖

Thank you! ❤️

Too bad, no wonder you gave us an up side down picture 😀. Had a dead battery too when I target to get an automaticwin yesterday morning plus had to sit at a PTA meeting for more than 5 hours. But on the bright side, you got the basic count 💪👍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha. I used the uploading function on the app which has a few problems 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Even after your cell was in battery saving mode still you made it upto 5K 😄 @mariannewest

Now I know where I've to go for shopping when my Actifit is on. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure!! If you have a Costco and walk all the ailed, you easily have at least 5000 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

5491 steps today, good jobs @mariannewest

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome, have a nice day

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 46.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5491 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.89% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84