My Actifit Report Card: June 3 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_4250.jpg
A shady dog - wait - a shoadow dog. Maybe both.

This morning, I found out that a friend is staying with us for a while. That called for the suspension of all gardening - wait, the plan was to take today off. To do nothing whatsoever. Dang. Plans are always subject to change.

Our guest room is the garage - that was converted into a room by a previous owner and the city made the person we bought the house from convert it back into a garage.

We do have the garage door that could, in theory, be opened- but all a person would see is the back of some bookshelves 😀

It’s a long story but there is lots of stuff in there I need to go through once the garden is back in shape...

Today, I did quite a bit of that.

Also went for a short walk with Miss BB. But the cleanse I am doing makes me a bit wonky. Oh well. Day 4 is finished. So far, so good 😀

The is where you would stay if you come to visit me . Foldout couch with a gel topper. Pretty comfortable.

IMG_4254.jpg

Freewrite.png

Join us for the daily 5 - Minute Freewrite. Check my profile for a new prompt every day.

Freewrite.png

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.
Graphics made on Canva.

Freewrite.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animation By @zord189

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord!

Freewrite.png

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
Click on the graphics to vote for Enginewitty as a witness

beta reg banner.png

Post from Instagram, Twitter, YouTube and other social media accounts to your Steem account using Share2steem. Here is my referral link

Join @Actifit, become healthier by being active and earn as you walk. My referral link

On Twitter: https://twitter.com/MarianneEWest - Join the #seven77 (#777) movement to promote Steem started by @nathanmars7

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here!

Join us at the Freewrite House for fun and games!!! Weekly drawing for SBI memberships and so much more!!

Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png

And get your Freewrite House Swag here



5017
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Wow! It seems like you always have someone! Detox is never an easy time. I have done it myself on occasion and - yuck.

Hang in there. I am trying to stay on track myself :)

I know, right. When my kids were little, we had so many visitors from Germany - many friends of friends we never have met before 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 60.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5017 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.07% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

🏆 Hi @mariannewest! You have received 0.05 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @carolkean
Subscribe and increase the reward for @mariannewest :) | For investors.

This reminds me I should go for a detox too. Haha. And that is a cosy room, of course. Blessed is your friend. =)

You do keep busy! I'm sorry you "lost" your day off, but then cleaning out a room makes me feel lighter, kind of like a day off. Hopefully you feel lighter too. I also schedule days off into my week, yesterday was one, just so that I have some "free time" to deal with the unexpected. Time management skill #1: make sure your time is not fully scheduled! The problems come in when I do nothing on my days off - then I feel like I got nothing done. Yesterday was one of those, and I didn't even write anything. I think I'm depressed. Maybe I need a cleanse.

Congratulations @mariannewest! This post was chosen to be featured in this weeks SoCal Spotlight!!
Thank you so much for being part of the #socalsteemit community.

Shady Shadow Doggy 💙
Actifit ♥ LOVE ♬

@mariannewest 💙
Let's Keep On !
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01