My Actifit Report Card: fevereiro 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello #Actifitters!

I am really happy because today I am Introducing a new series of post along with my #actifit posting activity!

First of all, if you are not an #actifit user (an #actifitters) check out my <a href=” https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=martusamak”>link if you choose to. Thanks in advance! :D

I am eager to introduce to you the #2019sActifitChallenge
Simply put, I am #challenging myself publicly through the #steem #blockchain to a series of main goals I am looking to achieve mentally and physically.

I must say I was inspired by @myfreebtc initiative on posting about his daily challenges be it crypto, home repairs, or carreer wise.
So I too decided to embark on a personal set of challenges myself.
For that I believe that a public announcement of the #challenge may be much more motivating to keep me on the right track.
And of course I am counting on your support to help me through and even come along with me in your personal challenge to.

What #Challenge? What #Goals?

With the dawning of a new year we all get that same feeling... and the new years resolutions pop up!
And I would bet that the core of those resolutions keeps popping up the same concerns and unaccomplished goals of the soon to be former year.

And how does this fit into #steem and #actifit?

Well, in this 2019 I gave it a thought and decided that it was time to change some core habits of my daily life, with consistency, aiming for long term compounded results.
When talking about core goals I am talking about health, finances and productivity.

  • Well, health comes with good movin’, good eatin’ and good sleepin’;
    For this I am setting three fields of action
  1. Morning and Evening routines;
  2. Workout routine;
  3. Healthy diet;

  • Finnancially wise, well, we are on #STEEM right? The steem price performance hasn’t been great... but most of us are here for the long term. Or even to use STEEM to pay for goods and services.
  • For this I am using the #actifit app along with steem to get an incentive on my daily report as I work to improve my daily counting score and my content. Along with it, I will also be much more active on the steem blockchain not only posting but looking to interact with users and communities.
  • For that I also thought #actifit could represent the perfect medium to convey that challenge to the world and even receive its feedback.
  • Productivity wise I am looking to create synergies between my goals and daily routines. For instance, a better mental condition obviously improves our performance on work and our daily activities. As a good night of sleep does to. Improving my productivity might improve my income which may give me more time and resources to invest on steem.

How will this #challenge roll?

I will be keeping my daily #actifit report but I will restructure it to fit the proposal of this series.
I will be making my daily report through the #actifit app following this structure:

  • Cover photo;
  • Morning routine and activities: wake up time, morning ritual and morning tasks and activities;
  • Afternoon activities;
  • Evening activities: self-evaluation of my daily performance and acomplishments;
    Each week I will be facing a new self-imposed challenge related to my goals.

Taking baby steps towards a better me. And I hope you join and come along!
Each Sunday night I will be posting a Weekly Report analysing my performance during the week along with the planning the week ahead.

To start with…


This fisrt post will be a way of testing how I can get this challenge and post done into my daily routine.
You see, I am a full-time worker and student. I work as a waiter, usually from 18:00 untill 2:00 so I do a lot of my activity on #actifit in the last 6 hours of the day, and on the first 2 of the next. I usually post through the #actifitapp during a 5 minute coffe-break at 23:00 during my workshift. I have to be quick on posting.
So, as said above, I need to have the same post format every day, as I make the specific content for a specific report as the same day goes on.

The hard start will be next Sunday, 9th of February!
Heads up, eyes on the biggest prize of all: self-improvement!
The stakes are high. But we are fierce and not alone.

Be #actifitter!
Keep actifiting!
Stay #actifit!

A special thanks to @actifit, @banjo, @cleverbot, @automation, @djimirji, @steembasicincome, @steem-ua, @steem-plus, @hendricdegrote, @michelab, @steemitportugal and the Portuguese community for their support!


15947
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Glad I inspired you to make this! I have improved my productivity a lot since I started making this posts! I’m sure this will work for you as well, just keep going at it and you will succeed 😉.
Wish you the best

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @myfreebtc for the comment and motivation. And yes, I hope it does work out. In fact, I believe!
From what I understand, BIG GOALS can be distributed into simple tasks and habits. Going slowly, and with the help and motivation my pairs, I believe I'll get closer to the BIG ONES!

Lets keep in touch @myfreebtc. I'll follow your series as a case study :P

Keep on steeming!

PS: BTW, do you use #actifit?

Este post recebeu 27.80% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Vota em @steemitportugal para Witness. O teu voto é muito importante!
Obrigado.
Clica aqui para votar
steemitportugal

É esse o espírito! Objectivos são importantes, falo por experiência que sou um procrastinador profissional! ;) Força nisso!

Então somos almas gémeas! :D Agora a sério, tenho que colocar alguns assuntos em ordem. Sim, essa fase... E sim, dieta e exercício não me fazem mal. Adicionar a isso uma oportunidade para procurar ser criativo no steem (estou a tentar...!) e ser recompensado por isso. É óptimo!
Eu realmente não entendo o tom cruel com que algumas pessoas abordam o Actifit. Não se propõe tornar aspessoas milionárias mas criar alguma interacção com uma recompensa em forma de tokens e voto. Isto na minha opinião. Há uma espécie de gamificação da actividade fisíca ou diária.

PS: Obrigado pelo comentárioe motivação! :P

u realmente não entendo o tom cruel com que algumas pessoas abordam o Actifit. Não se propõe tornar aspessoas milionárias mas criar alguma interacção com uma recompensa em forma de tokens e voto

Exacto! Eu acho válido, mesmo que não houvesse qualquer token! ;)

Compreendo o que queres dizer... Acho que a derradeira utilidade da token é servir como raputation score algo questionável... As transações de crypto por equipamento de desporto, de que tanto se fala, poderiam ocorrer em steem, na minha opinião. Ainda assim acho um projeto muito interessante. Sem querer menosprezar outros no ecosistema Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ainda assim acho um projeto muito interessante. Sem querer menosprezar outros no ecosistema Steem.

Aí está... melhor, só os steemmonsters! :P

Hi @martusamak!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.762 which ranks you at #31156 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1545 places in the last three days (old rank 32701).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 369 contributions, your post is ranked at #322.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I'm really impressed with this activefit app. It really does help people exercise and earn crypto at the same time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @martusamak!

You just got a 2.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 66 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15947 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.15% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98