Gardening :- Harvesting My Vegetable seeds..... + My Actifit Report Card: October 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I did my daily activities today, early in the morning I did a very long jogging along the walkway, while coming back I branched a road side market to buy some fruits, watermelon, apples. After that I did a walk at about 100klms. Then in the evening I went into the garden to fetch some vegetable seeds for drying and preservation for the next planting season.

4021
Gardening, Jogging, Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
45 %
Waist
34 cm
Thighs
29 cm
Chest
40 cm

Sort:  

Hello and thank you very much for your report :)
Actifit rewards activities that have more than 5000 steps so it is nice to see that you are very close to achieving this goal!
Please note that at midnight the count resets, and you can only post once a day!
See you again soon in @actifit!

Okay. Thanks so much. Noted. I will definitely work on it. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34