My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I start my day in quiet a refresh mode as when I wake up cool breeze blows. Then I get ready to go on my job. After the duty of 8 hours I back to home. Take some rest and again start house job... In the evening I take exercise for about 2 hours and enjoyed it a lot as I was listen music too while exercising. Despite of all that activities and a routein of life. I would like to thanks to actifit community

10309
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Running, Walking

Sort:  

Thanks to actifit community for introducing an amazing app as this app motivates most of people like me... To keep themselves active and healthy.
And no one app is like this that rewards you for your activities

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10309 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.91% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77