My Actifit Report Card: July 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

heidi-sandstrom-309088-unsplash.jpg

This time I doubled my efforts and luckily the output which I registered today is almost double of what I made yesterday. I have to pace myself and increase my activity as the this routine becomes a daily one. It made me think about how important it is for me to create fresh expositions. It also allowed me to develop better concepts that will supply fresh materials to the #minnowuprising and #upvoteplankton initiative. I hope the time it took me to accomplish this is enough to generate better content than what I am providing as of late.

@mdominicorobin tracked today a total of 2129 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking, Jogging, Dancing, Other

Sort:  
Loading...

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdominicorobin.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mdominicorobin.

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
52.788 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.004 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 6.2%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has received a 1.84% upvote from thanks to: @mdominicorobin!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 20.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 16.6%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10