My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Walk walk walk.

Today I realized you tracker looked extremely low, so I went for a walk to get started moving. I think I would have to walk 7 laps around the complex I am staying at to get to 10,000 steps.

Tomorrow I will do three laps early in the morning to get me a jump start towards 10,000.

I didn’t realize I was so sedentary! My phone did run out of batteries for a few hours. After it got dark, my daughter and I went out again for another walk to get the tracker up to 5000 +. I think 10,000 will be a do-able challenge!

5734
Aerobics,Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5734 tracked activity!
You also received an 0.59% upvote via @actifit account.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 15.83% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77