My Actifit Report Card: February 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I travelled to Manila this morning by plane. I am not getting the usual distance today, but have some necessary things to get done at the US Embassy.
I saw a beautiful sunrise this morning with a very short walk. Most of my exercise today was from walking in the airport. I took a few photos in Manila, but I cannot seem to get the photo from my phone to my iPad.
Not super internet. A fellow Steemian hooked me up with a hotel. The folks of Steemit are great.
Thank you bro!

The only pic I have since I arrived in Manila. An Army Navy Quesadilla. Yummy!
FB7F30A9-A989-4123-BDD7-AD64C2E1C3F3.jpeg

I could not get anything else to load. I took this photo with my IPad Pro.

I hope everyone is well and happy.
Daddy William



9681
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Hope all goes well for the trip.

Posted using Partiko Android

awesome your work.
great photos @mhm-philippines

Not problem you are done.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks friend .
not get more steps 9681 but sufficient .
Nice pic click

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to see your were still able to get some steps.

Good morning... My dear friend... Good food .i always love your photography

enjoy. you still beat me:)

I had a difficult time last night in making any comments. Trying again this morning.

yeah sometimes i have difficulty saying things also lol

My difficulty was and is this morning the limited internet. I just posted, but it took me about 8 tries. Lol! Morning!

do you ever enter your pics on photocircle?

I used to put them there. Somewhere I had the feeling I missed some of the directions for an acceptable post. No action! Lol?

yep i figured. morning

Have a nice trip!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 52.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9681 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.72% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75