My Actifit Report Card: February 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I walked today more than usual, but did not get the steps register on my fitness tracker.
Today I had to go to the US Embassy in Manila. The website said no phones, no recording devices allowed on the premises.
I stayed last night in a hotel provided by a fellow Steemian. He heard I planned on staying in the airport and went online and found me a hotel. Also a place close to the things he know I like. Good pizza and good coffee.
Now that is a great friend!

The dining room where I had my free breakfast this morning!
614A6877-2C45-4125-B193-4815A98F77FF.jpeg

I did get out for some sunset pics after I made it home
91E7EEFD-5FFB-4FBF-AF8A-956ABECC30E5.jpeg

8800DD12-8CD1-40C5-BCE2-32D92F23BE2C.jpeg

All photos taken by me today with my Huawei Nova 2i
EA1692FA-8EE8-430B-92AF-3FF3917412C5.jpeg

So I left my phone and everything else at the hotel and headed out. The concierge called me a cab, but the driver saw an American and thought he could charge me a high price. I haggled with him for awhile with no success, so I got out and walked.
It was better that way anyway!

CB973581-A90F-49AE-8049-45BE24C2AAFF.jpeg

My view from the motorcycle cab that brought me home.
48E7EC5F-63E3-4674-988F-0DC254370DAE.jpeg

Walk to the consulate and back to the hotel. No on my count, but still I got the exercise. I was able to get a flight and made it back home. There is no place like home!

I hope everyone is well and happy.
Daddy William

6E6CF2AB-31C3-4354-98D6-B9EC37DA14CC.jpeg

All proceeds from this account will be used to benefit the people of the Philippines and Eastern Asian Countries



10157
Walking

Sort:  

an impressive trip my friend.
truly an amazing work @mhm-philippines

Hello brother, I have not had much time to comment these last days ... It's very nice the restaurant where you had breakfast and I love photo 5.
I do not understand why in all the countries you happen what the taxi driver did who wanted to charge you more when they see that they are extanjeros!
It was a great journey, you would have accumulated a lot of points if you had the phone with you.

The thing with the taxi driver backfires on them. If I find an honest one, I am usually generous at the after we reach the destination. But if I know they are playing mr, my generosity switch gets turned off.
I though of moving photo number 5 to the top. Lol! Thanks!

Good count 10k

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy your trip thanks.
Good count nice pic.

My pleasure your welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

nice! the pictures. count oh well:)

Good count 10l

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you got home okay.

Posted using Partiko Android

I mean health is wealth so We should always do exercise

Fancy dining room :)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 80.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10157 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.07% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37