My Actifit Report Card: December 6 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

fork.jpg

Fork in the road. Which way to go. Left, right, turn around and go back, straight? Choices too many choices, argh can’t decide. Oh that’s right we are supposed to be heading home for tea. So we went.............:)

5043
Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  

You could use a skateboard there :)

yeps a cool place for that

Awesome photoshoot ..my dear friend @michealb

I imagine myself being there and not having to go home for tea and without knowing where each road takes me I think I would have chosen to go left. No idea why though lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

if you went left you would still be walking. you would eventually end up in the ocean. a little bit too far for me to walk today though. lol

O the choices one is confronted with these days. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

haha. yeah it's tough. sometimes it's easier to throw your hands up in the air and just sit down. wait for search and rescue. i want my mommy lol

Hahahaha it's like that some times mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you would have brought your tea and cookies with you, you could have gone up the hill in front and enjoy it with a nice view of the surrounding… :D

Anyways, good count!

stuff that! easier to pack a picnic basket and get in car and drive up hill;)

i think after the achieve goal complet activity 5000 step return home go back much batter idea.

ha yep that's what i was thinking also. that's far enough today go t my 5k in;)

Gotta have some tea! I like the addition of a photo on your post. Nice count!

Going str8 forward would climb me to that sunny hill, right? :)

yes it would. i havent done it yet but you could. thanks for stopping in

Straight ahead through the wilderness to the summit of the mountains!

;) to the hills boys!

lol ! ohhh the choices, so many of them each day :) <333 Cheers to tea and another round of actifitivity!

so many choices so little time so little choices so much time;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20