My Actifit Report Card: January 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Spent most of the day being a skipper of a boat for a heap of kids wake boarding and dragging inflatable tubes around. I prob wont be logging in to steem for a few days so if you do leave comments i will respond when possible. Ta

8089
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Keep up the routine!

I love being dragged behind a boat. I love single skiing.

Enjoy all that boat time my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds like work to me, be careful not to push it, you're on holidays... :D
At least you had a excellent activity count @michealb.

Enjoy the time away from steem :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I work in a pretty famous hotel for families with children: I love them! 😍

Enjoy your holidays, the kids, and your family!

🤗 A big hug from Ortisei - Dolomites, Northern Italy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice count! Some sailing sounds great! Hope you are having a great time!

Good time with the kids and giving them a lot of your time is what they really appreciate a lot and will not forget the times the spent with you even when they have kids of their own. I know I still remember the times I spent with my Dad way back in ancient times. Lol.

Enjoy your life friend 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice count sir, with kids enjoy your weekend. Lodding new pic when the possible.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88