My Actifit Report Card: January 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

They need to put surfing on the actifit list, not that i took the phone out with me anyway:) another lazy holiday day. 5000 steps mostly achieved by walking along the beach.

5104
Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  

Lazy holiday and still 5K activity is pretty good!

yep lol. thanks. slowly getting back into the swing of things

hahaha you imagine? to be surfing with the phone to use the application, hahaha

Good walking on the beach. Double the work in the soft, dry sand, very easy in the wet smooth sand! Still good count for the holidays!

yep. prefer the wet! still haven't been able to link pictures. but oh well.

I love walking on the beach. We all need more lazy days my friend. Enjoy

Posted using Partiko iOS

@michealb than what you do on beach all day? :-)

not much. swim, build sandcastles

If people carried their mobiles with them while surfing, there would be tons of them at the bottom of the sea everywhere :D

lol. more rubbish in the ocean

@michealb, With surfing i doubt many can Atleast post the Actifit Report. Ha ha. 🙂

Hope that you've enjoyed your Activity Time. Stay blessed. 🙂

I like that , walking across the beach yet thinking of new ideas like surfing, i can surf in bathtub only 😄

I can imagine the feeling of my feets sinking in the sand as I walk along the beach. I can't surf though the surfing I do very well is on the internet. Lol. You made the steps today.

Posted using Partiko Android

ta. nothing better then digging your feet into course beach sand. don't really like the feel of the fine stuff.

Lol. I see some one doing a lot of upvotes. Thanks a great lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

why don't you set up 2 accounts . one for actifit and one for other. it would make it easier for me. lol

For one I feel I won't be committed to both. I may be regular on the actifit post but not on the other. There are days like today when all I can do is to post the actifit report. Also building SP from scratch is no small joke. Lol

Come on mate just because you are on holidays is no excuse for poor effort hahaha :) Have great time mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

crickey not much time between naps and eating

True mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

True mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78