My Actifit Report Card: January 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

beach.jpg

So i haven’t had any pics to show as i was sending pictures from my phone
to my pc via email and for some reason my pc isn’t receiving emails.

Now i’m using OneDrive which works:)

Slowly upvoting everyone again. Let me know if i missed you.



5363
Walking

Sort:  

A beach, reserved for you alone :)

almost. we drive on the beach and most days just a few others out there. christmas and new years - packed!

Wow, that's crazy!

Way to hit the first magic number. 5000 is the first rule of @actifit activity.

Posted using Partiko iOS

yep. 5k is the starting line. so what's the second rule of actifit? Don't forget to post?

Maybe don’t get 4999 or less and then maybe don’t forget to post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yeah! :-D

Fortunately there are plenty of options to transfer pictures and the next 5000-er is in (check 👍), well done michealb!!

@michealb nice minimum activity count and picture also

Beautiful sea: I love it!

I'm using google photo on both iPhone (App) and PC, to synchronize photos and putting on a cloud for free with unlimited space: it seems working very well! ;)

huh. might give that a go. im on iphone also. thanks

Wow! Very nice picture, I wish we could see the others. Good you made your score today. I received the upvotes and really appreciate them, that is really generous of you.

ta. your welcome ketcom.

Beautiful pictures from the nature sir, welcome back.
Perfect count you have cross 5000 step.👍👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

ta. not really back yet but kind off:)

Looks like a nice place to be mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

ta. goolwa beach

Yes very nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Decent count and beautiful photograph! Glad you are back with us!

ta almost not quite yet though lol

wow, fabulous picture , taken by you for sure
I never thought of using google drive or one drive to share my media
what is the best cheapest one you advice me

one drive was free. not sure about google drive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73