My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_1857.jpg

We stopped by this fence to take a breath and look at the view on our daily scooter ride around the park.

There is some interesting historical landmarks around the park which as we venture further, i will take photos of and write about.

I'm grateful that my family and self are healthy. What are you grateful for today?



9026
Walking

Sort:  

I am very grateful because God has given me life and health, and because I have a family that I love so much ... Today I am very grateful for the beautiful sunrise that God gave me!
I'm making a publication with that beautiful sunrise ...

I'm grateful for your post :)

Nice pictures and we are all grateful to see each day because not many saw it. Cheers mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

yep. i got to wake up this morning

I am greatfull for clear smokeless air today :)

Posted using Partiko Android

lol. heard a little about fires but not much

@michealb, Awesome greenery and mountain view and perfect place for taking some deep and refreshing breath.

I am always grateful because i am able to follow my passion. Stay blessed.

9K is a solid @actifit count my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

ta. on my way up:)

I’m thankful for #steemit and how it’s connected to so many cool people from every corner of the earth.

Posted using Partiko iOS

me too. to see some pictures of where others live etc blows my mind

Grateful to be alive and to love what we do! Nice count and pic!

nice! thanks

Thankful for everything today.
Nice 9k stepping count.
Have a great day. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Today's improve 9026 little bit more
Beautiful place sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84