My Actifit Report Card: February 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_1855 (3).jpg

This photo was taken whilst scootering our surrounding area with my children. I had another photo and story about a quarry but having issues today downloading.

I tried for the first time to edit my post on actifit's site but couldn't drag and drop photo's so rather then try and figure it out this time i will try later, unless someone can help me.



5073
Walking

Sort:  

5K, well done :)

thanks for cheering up ! :) ♥♩♬
followed !

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.013을 보팅해서 $0.010을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 3022번 $36.604을 보팅해서 $37.585을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

곰도뤼 고마워용~♥
행복한 ♥ 불금 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

@michealb, In my opinion, definitely you are finding and exploring some breathtaking and healing natural places. Enjoy your exploration and stay blessed.

You got the @actifit edit. Push ahead and make a kick ass edit to this bad ass report card.

Posted using Partiko iOS

crickey still couldnt post what i wanted . oh well tomorrow

for some reasons I thought I'll see a 10k count for you today. Lol. Don't know why the feels came though, probably it's for your tomorrow count. Lol. Cheers mate.

yep tomorrow count 10k and todays photos tomorrow issues all round today lol

Lol, 2 in 1 offer.

Nice pic & looking good count 5073.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks csharma

beautiful picture friend,nice shot @michealb

ta. where your actifit post or have i asked you already:)

Good pic.
Sir thank you for supporting.
Keep walking 🏃 continue.
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

yep walking and walking and walking:)

I have had problems trying to edit actifit post before.

Posted using Partiko Android

it's frustrating. oh well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78