My Actifit Report Card: February 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_1896.jpg

Took the kids to the pool today, love it when there isn’t a lot of people in it.

Achieved my steps count by walking around the pool area looking out for the littler ones.

Anyone do anything interesting today?



10179
Walking

Sort:  

Nice day out with the kids:) The only interesting thing I did was take a load of rubbish to the tip and i didn't bring anything back either haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha yeah i know what that's like. end up with more shit then you took lol

Yep done that before haha not anymore as I am in crapus reductus mode.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice pool... dogs entrance permitted? Harf harf!

Posted using Partiko Android

Open air swimming pool. Nice! 10K is a pretty good score!

its also heated, best of both worlds. ta

I'm using a Fitbit Charge 3 for swimming. Works well but the activity count is not fantastic. Again 10k, well done @michaelb!

does it work with iphone? thanks. oh and im currently on a mission to upvote at least 100 actifiters every day and then grow it more as my account grows. if you notice that im upvoting blacklisted ones can you let me know i'll take them off my auto upvote feed. i figure im not really that socialable - rather just help with upvotes then comments. oh and you spelt my name wrong lol

lol, sorry for the mistake in your name.

The new upcoming Actifit Iphone release will have support for all Fitbits so if you are looking for one which you can wear all the time, the Charge 3 is a good choice.

I'll check your upvote pattern in the coming days and highlight any banned accounts.

Pool now in my Country, just if is an inside pool 🙂
It's winter with cold + rain + wind + … 🙂
hi friend. 10k just walking arround pool 🙂 🙂
You care too much your kids 🙂
Good count my friend

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

lol thanks marfonso. yeah gotta care for the kids nobody else will lol

yes… I know what you mean :)

With the heat of the sun already hitting us by just pass 9am I could do with a day at the pool today. It's still too early to report interesting stuffs here though. Great to see your new 10k target is holding on, we love to see more of it. Cheers mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol. we will see not too sure about that ta

I had to carry my little during a meltdown. Like holding down a rabid raccoon

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha put them in a sack anfd carry over your shoulder:)

been able to swim with your device or not? :)

I'm on 7.7k+ and it's 10:28am. they're some more coming in the afternoon...

no i dont swim with my iphone yet lol. keep going!

no seriously, they're some smartwatches you know! :) why not for swimmers?

im sure there is. waitng for iphone actifit updates

Beautiful pool picture. I think how can people swim in this cold season.

Posted using Partiko Android

it aint cold here:)

Enjoy with actifit good count 10 k. Five element this photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10