My Actifit Report Card: March 2 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

jetty.jpg

Not really much to say today except that it’s hot! Think it touched 44 degrees here today. The picture was taken a day ago when we where at Horse Shoe bay S.A.

Anyone up for a swim?



6030
Swimming,Walking

Sort:  

Sure was a warm day!
Great shot you shared :) Wishing you a great Sunday from faraway Greece!

thank you,

I enjoy my 3% upvote! Gr8ful! :)

id actually like to give ALL actifitters 1% then based on step count increase but haven't found an upvote bot that can do it yet. would also like that 1% to be a zillion dollars worth so rather then wait for the market i just keep buying more steem lol.

wonderful vision ;)

Oh 44 degree then its too hot. Time to have some chilled drinks and fruits like watermelon. Enjoy dear @michealb

Posted using Partiko Android

yep it is hot thanks

Wow! 44 degrees. That is indeed hoooot. I was thinking you didn't post today, for some reasons the autovoting tool didn't vote your post, probably because you were too hot to handle. Lol. I've done it manually. Cheers mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll check it out on my laptop morrow morning, it's way pass my bed time and my phone view isn't doing justice to the graphs. Hope it doesn't self destroy by then. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

ok let me know

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot, I haven't seen it before. It is quiet informative and useful.

your welcome. i put another link in its more like a fun thing to see conversations between accounts

me not post? im addicted to it. might miss a meal but not a post lol thanks for the manual vote.

I think I should have went for a swim today. 44°c to warm for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah anything above 40 is started to get a bit hot

I'm ready to go for a swim!

cool jetty jumping!

Hi, @michealb!

You just got a 42.66% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Nice stepping action buddy, and that pic reminds me of when we were in Belize. I remember jumping into the water off one of those.

Posted using Partiko Android

jetty jumping is fun

This place looking good .

Posted using Partiko Android

Wao, I imagine how the heat will be if there are 44 degrees, here it is very hot and it is at 29 degrees ...

i love 29 degrees days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85