My Actifit Report Card: March 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I was trying to capture the sun rays and a bee flying around, but somehow this tree jumped in the way. I think it’s a red wattle which i thought was really quite pretty so i let the bee buzz off and posted the tree instead.



5497
Walking

Sort:  

Nice tree :)

Beeutiful 😂

lol. hi my names shortsegments and it's beeeeen six days since my last count. welcome back kotter lol

As they say "busy bee" I guess it waited for you to get a good shot but you were wasting it's time so it had to run off. Lol. Nice count and Chief that picture looks great. It'll do well as a well paper too. Cheers man.

ha! bee was behind in his pollen count:) thanks

You know your photos are at perfection level. I appreciate it. Not only this I saw many clicks of yours and I love to visit your blog. Although nice count.

Congrats.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks rdradhe

Nice flower photography and beautiful sun rays. I like it.

@michealb, I think that for you this picture was predestined to captured by you and in my opinion this is more beautiful view because those decorative like flowers are creating eye-catching effect. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a nice shot. Was it taken on your phone?

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, i phone 10 i think. not sure what i have about six mths old

The only thing I can boast about my phone is that it's slightly newer! 😆 There's no way it would take a photo that well though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice stepping action buddy, and I think the picture worked out better the way it is now. You can still see the suns Ray's and the tree is pretty!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the pink flowers of the tree. 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Poor Bee missed it's 5 minutes of fame.

Posted using Partiko Android

yep maybee next time:)

Lol :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71