My Actifit Report Card: April 6 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

A simple screen shot of a well deserved 10,000 steps is all i got to share with you today. Oh and a big thanks to all that vote for me THANK YOU! :)



10061
Walking

Sort:  

Always support you @michealb from INDIA. And now I feel you simply achieving 10K. That was quite nice..👍

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks rdradhe.

Nice job just squeeeeking past the bar. A goal achieved nevertheless! Great stepping!
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

thanks Sir Moderator. yep just over the line:)

One toke over the line sweet Jesus, one toke over the line.

sittin down town in railway station

hopin that the train is on time.....

I'm starting to feel really lazy and can feel myself getting closer to finding my Fit-bit :D


Thank you for supporting the @steemcommunity witness!

Join the dark side:) If i had my way everyone would post once a day and it would sit on top an actifit post. So proof of life first then proof of brain. Improvements - they could make the actifit post logo a lot smaller so not so in your face.

Once a day is fine by me, I've struggled the last 2 :( But with a bit of personal stuff, a photo, and a step-count, that could work nicely.

Yes the personal photo would likely go above the actifit logo!

!ENGAGE 50 For your time today :D

Still a very nice count buddy. By the way I saw you sent a spy to check us out lol I am really loving this drugwars game. Trying my best not to get too addicted to it, cause I got so many other things I need to be doing lol

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah was waiting for you to come back and say hello. same with me spend way to much time on bs. now im starting to play blackjack on blockchain also

Really? Oh my, I didnt even know there was one. I know I better leave that alone lol

Posted using Partiko Android

https://kryptogamers.com/blackjack/?ref=michealb if you join please use my link so i get free shit lol

Lmao, If I see I have time for another one of these extremely addictive games in my life, I will definitely use your link! Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, today you had a lot of activity!

It's only your say that it was well deserved ;-) Lol I am sure it was well deserved.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah true. good thing i'm the judge haha

Yes indeed :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha! Just a tiny winny step count over 10k 🤣 nice count anyway. 💪👍👌

Posted using Partiko Android

over 10k is a marvelous day! you should try it sometime hahaha

🤣🤣🤣👌👍

Posted using Partiko Android

10K! You are up there again :)

winner winner chicken dinner:)

Great count sir 👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Good count sir 10k enjoy sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19