My Actifit Report Card: April 7 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Spent the day just lazing around with my family. Went for a walk to get my step count in and then spent some time on steem reading through a few articles and playing black jack.

If i missed your upvote today, let me know as bot was down for awhile.



5681
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Hey where's the love buddy lol I saw you hit me pretty good. By the way I signed up for black jack under your link, I haven't played yet but I wanted to use your link before I forgot. And if you have other referrals just let me know, I will gladly sign up under your link anytime. Because you hit me with some pretty good upvotes every single day, and I really appreciate it buddy. Oh and I will be getting you back on drugwars as soon as my men are done crying lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice score over 5K. Ample score to get reward. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Pretty lazy day I must say but great it was spent with the family. Nice one. Cheers.

A great count for a lazy day :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lazy day or not, you've still managed to report 5k which is great! Congratulations!
I'm struggling with myself today. My body says"rest" but my mind says go for a walk and do the minimum of 5k. Let's see who's going to win. 🤔 I don't want to break the three week continuity.

just keep walking and walking and walking:)

saying high from our side ;)

Nice pic.
Sufficient count.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a lazy day for me as well. Not sure if I can make it 5k today. Let me try, 4 hrs left to post 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It's Sunday...the day...we are get relief from jobs and schools...we go to the church for our morning prayers...and manage time to go out for traveling, shopping and all...for me... it's the best day in the weekend...😄😄

Hi @michealb score os 5681 is pretty good and photo is looking so good. Its scenetic view. Loved it.

rulersig2.jpg
@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP%7C 20SP%7C 50SP%7C 100SP%7C 250SP%7C 500SP%7C
1000SP%7C 5000SP%7C 10000SP%7C 20000SP%7C Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10