My Actifit Report Card: April 10 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Id like to humbly thank my sponsors, ACTIFIT, my family, the dude at the gym, our pet cat and all at steemit. It was an amazing effort and without you and your support.........I would have done it anyway! Lol

I took this picture whilst on my walk to get 15k steps in. It’s part of Linear Park reserve S.A.



15252
Daily Activity,Walking,Gym,Photowalking

Sort:  

Wow wow wow! This must be great motivation to every Actifitter to strive for more than 15k. The BIG BOSS MAN has done it, so can everybody else, our minimum daily target now 15k according to Sir @michealb's new target. Kudos man.

lol. special occasion didn't have much else to do today. normal program resumes tomorrow:)

Awww! And I was thinking you just created a new standard for all to follow 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

haha so your pet is very supportive as well, lol
Great number you have today 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

lol it try's to be

I wish I have a pet that supports my actifitting, lol. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I can get you out with @holydog: I assure you that he never gets tired and involves you a lot in his runs and walks outdoors!

Congratulations for your activity and your irony: you made me laugh out loud, @michealb! ;)

I just like ready @actifit Report Cards when I have time. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

i go through and vote on the ones with zero upvotes $ when i have spare VM. sometimes i say hello:)

A fine total, and nice photo to boot.

Well, my Fit-bit is charged. Maybe i'll get to installing the phone app today :D

lol. no rush except that every step you make whilst it's not working is going to the waste land of zero actifit points. I'm really not sure how actifit is going to go. Wish them all the best though

So glad you did not need us to take that well shot photo anyway lol ;-) O and congratulations on that awesome actifiting count :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

EDIT: thanks walked to western Australia almost

Cheers thanks for that info :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice count

thanks. probably one of my biggest :)

If you wanna get that daily get a Husky lol. High maintenance bitches 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Everything is fine here, Good luck to your next achievement. I want to be like you who are full of love for family, noble heart.
Thanks for this @michealb

thanks wiralhokseumawe. i think i spelt that right

Wow 15K!!!

yeah so if i go first hehe start walking frankvvv :)

CUNY guy!! Lol! Nice count bro!

ta thanks. did it just for you me lol

Nice picture, as always!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94