My Actifit Report Card: April 12 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I think the step count says it best, been busy today! :) Some may have noticed that i have taken you off of auto vote. It’s mainly the people that i interact with the most. I currently have just under 160 accounts on auto vote and want to start manually curating a few more.



18815
BasketBall,Walking,Gym,Daily Activity

Sort:  

Amazing count Sir, 18k, I can only dream it.
Superb...Congrats..

Posted using Partiko Android

easy - walking and walking and walking and walking and walking and walking lol

Haha....as simple as that..

Posted using Partiko Android

18000 steps - sounds like my weekly count :D

I have been out on the bike today though and was invited to a free gym. It's outside and full of old equipment but could do the job.

18000 is usually mine as well lol. free is good. don't need fancy stuff.

Awesome actifit action mate you beat me big time today well done :-) Hope you get a great nights sleep after all that walking. And yes sometimes ine has to adjust there voting as one can get spread a bit thin so to speak.

Posted using Partiko Android

smashed you:) and thanks.

Finally, and that was a worthy wait. Great count I must say Chief.

thanks ketcom

You're very welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great count sir today.
Well done 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

nice count,a very useful works @michealb

thank you again friend.

wow, impressive count.

ta. my count normally looks like yours:)

Wow nice steps buddy, I have a fitbit too, and I am loving it!!😀😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah it makes things a lot easier then trying to remember to carry a phone everywhere

18K, what!!!! Oh well, congrats :)

haha. just walking and walking and walking ta

Wow 18k, mine for today is just about 40% of that, lol. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

this was an exception for me. might go back to getting 5k today:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71