My Actifit Report Card: April 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I love the Saturdays when you can spend time with family and friends just hanging out and enjoying the company of others.

Not sure why i took a picture of this log. Maybe it’s just because it was there:)



8073
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

There have been more than one 'log' photos on Steem in the past couple of months, this one looks better than most :)

8073 huh, that's my target!

cool be interesting what you 'log' in as your count :)

I hope it's not my vacation log with standard room sizes for all. Lol. Yes, spending time with family is great. Well done.

lol. thanks ketcom

I think sir, most valuable priceless gift for family spend time together.
Good count.

Posted using Partiko Android

Less than half the activity of yesterday!!!!!

lol cant always be superman. gotta change back into clark kent every now and then

LOl now I want to see you swinging on some rope :)

Saturday is the day where you're feeling the next day will be full of fun and have a quality time spend with loved one..

All the best for next report.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes it is. Saturday , Sunday all fun days:)

Yes weekends are foe the family @michealb my brother visited us now just to check on us.

wonderful time. good to see you have family that visit also

The log looks nice, I like old logs and the forest is nice too. It's funny to see fall when it's spring where I live 😀 Congratulations on the 8k!

thanks. i laugh everytime i see people posting pictures of snow. it has never snowed where i live. I've been to the snow though only when on vacation

I wasn’t sure if you were posting today as you were later than usual. Glad you are having a great time with your family!

thanks we did

Ahh I crosses your count with some tiny steps around ☺️☺️
Good count sir

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah you beat me by just a few :)

Nice stepping buddy, I am having a bit of a chill day too. ENJOY👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

chill days are cool:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00