My Actifit Report Card: April 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Spent the day with family taking them to the beach and hanging out with my parents.
An absolute gorgeous day here in Adelaide, felt like summer was starting here again.

I may not be online tonight for comments until later, if you did anything really interesting please share it.

Mine was getting my feet exfoliated walking on a course sand beach. :)



10035
Daily Activity,Photowalking,Walking

Sort:  

how rich the beach looks, how I would like to be there to refresh myself, today the heat has been very strong, at 30 degrees. My day today was church from morning until 3 pm.

good to hear. yeah the beach is beautiful

It looks likethe veach we've just been last week hehe. beach+family =❤️

Nice beach view and nice score... Congrats

Posted using Partiko Android

You have a consistently good count of activity and the most pleasant thing is you did with your family ... .. keep it up .. <3

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks cassillas5553

hah!

Singing us a song?

How many paces did you do whilst brushing your teeth to crawl over the 10k marker? :D

lol walked back and forth to the fridge. you gotta wait until it's updated :)

:D

I did a little pacing back and forth when I saw 8800 but quickly got bored and lost hope of that 10. Today hasn't started too well yet!

Wow 10K activity yet again!

risin up back on the street did my time took my chances went the distance now im back on my feet....

The white sand makes me want to sunbathe on the twilight morning. What a beautiful beach. And I really appreciate your concern for the family. Have a nice weekend
Thanks My Friend

Nice stepping buddy, wish I was on a warm beach, it's cold and rainy here today, but suppose to warm back up tomorrow. Enjoy the beach, must be nice😀😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

absolute wonderful thankyou. looks like it might rain here today though

Nice place, it seems very relaxing.
I'll try to wake up early tomorrow and go to the beach. I hope my alarm can wake me up,lol😁.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks . will have to check if you went

I didn't make it, lol.
I just went back to sleep because it rained. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

haha. soft!

So beautiful Beach I liked it so much. Also time spent with family and parents is always a quality time. Thanks @michealb

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for stopping in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76