My Actifit Report Card: May 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

What is steem is to me, it's my Hobby!

{Hobby definition: regular activity done for enjoyment, pleasure, in your leisure time. Something someone does for pleasure when they are not working}.

My hobby used to be drinking now i have swapped addictions hobbies.

Both hobbies have been costly both in time and money.

Both hobbies can be good for you in moderation.

Both hobbies can be similar in so many ways i could get some one to write a novel about it.

The one really big thing that separates the two hobbies the most is....

it's that one of these hobbies probably wont kill ya! :)

*Oh the rock is added in for special effects.



5747
Walking

Sort:  

Steem "won't kill ya" lol 😁

I'm just wondering, what's the story about that rock? 😀

um just a rock that i thought was cool on my walk so took a picture of it. looks like a dog head. might decide to make it my pet
Posted with

Haha I notice that, looks cool, it's like an unfinished rock sculpture.

And steem may actually make you some profit 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

hehe be HODL

maybe but i couldn't find any google searches where it had profit listed in the hobby definition haha
Posted with

Maybe Google not so reliable 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Some hobbies can be productivily addictive Hshahaha so is steem but I'm glad you're getting there.

yes they can be. thanks 👍
Posted with

I occasionally like to combine both - those blogs likely very noticeable!

https://talktotransformer.com/ here you go use this when lacking inspiration. that's one thing i don't miss - drunk texting. never did drunk steeming😂
Posted with

I guess you are telling us the stone cold truth here.

yep, set in stone

one of my other hobbies... :P

Minimum step done well count.
Actifit Good hobby healthy energetic life and steem both.

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess steeming is both a hobby and a had work LOL :P @michaelb
I also watch YouTube videos and now it is my hobby for many years now.

Steem is been my hobby too, along with I love clicking pictures and trying out new dishes in kitchen ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

5747 steps today, good jobs brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06