My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Today's Actifit Competition is your last count posted, closest to 16k_ i will pick 7 winners and upvote them according to my discretion. :)

So leave your last count in the comment section and see how you go. Will most likely score the winners tomorrow morning some time but then again maybe tonight, not sure yet lol. Get them in as early as possible is all i can say.

One score only and no links to your post please.

Go Ya Fitters!



7739
Walking

Sort:  

My last post count was 15,391.

Go ya Fitters, lol. ay ay Captain @michealb. Lol

Wow! What a way to start the day. Thanks Chief, I appreciate it 👍💪♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @michealb
My last count is 17008
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

My 14697 count

Posted using Partiko Android

My score today was 13775.

Aha, not bad :) Good to see that this time more people got involved too!

lol im not really all that fussed if more people don't get involved. im not really promoting it, if i had 4 times as many it would take me 4 times as long haha

😄😄😄

Great competition and my last count was 12,562 steps.

Posted using Partiko Android

will lock it in eddie

Sweet👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

12143 my last actifit steps.

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually, I don't use actfit but I use the default steps counter that in my phone and I walked 1593

My count is 10037
Far from 16000 but good

Posted using Partiko iOS

7739 steps today, fabulous bro

Posted using Partiko Android

didnt win today

25262 for my last step count.

ok will lock it in

nice count poor comp result :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76