My Actifit Report Card: May 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Has everyone seen this on the Actifit.io? Shows your points, badges, current delegation and if you vote for Actifit as witness. Kinda cool i think.



6291
Walking

Sort:  

Wow you have 225 Rewarded Activity Reports!

uhm nope
gonna check it..

U got a lot off Afit tokens..
So cool

yeah mainly from delegation, i have dropped my delegations down for awhile so wont grow much, don't walk enough lol

Lazy :)

No I have not yet checked out the new updates I will do that tonight it does look good from what you show😁.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah i think yours says your on the black list lol

Hahaha lol I hope not😥🤪🤐

Posted using Partiko Android

Always cool to see improvements :)

@profquax how is that voting exchange club working out,do they take a cut? maybe i'll join up. or is just as easy to do it yourself

You can make more leasing out your SP, but using them gives me the ability to flexibly use my votes as I like. And I like to curate whenever I have time to do it. And when I lack time the votes are still not lost ;)

I've seen it but don't have any badges

Wow! I read about it but haven't checked it before now. It is great, I am just noticing now also that my rank had gone up from 46.6 to 48.5. Nice count.

Oh yeah, and it shows that I missed the ISO,lol.
Anyway, that's a lot of AFIT Tokens, 😁

Yes, it was announced a few days ago. I believe it's cool and motivating as well. I'm glad to see actifit developing.

oh I just noticed that right now that Actifit has a website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62