My Actifit Report Card: 모과차를 먹읍시다.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

모과가 목에 좋다고 해서 모과를 어디서 구하나 하다가 친구에게 말했더니 오라고 했다.
친구집에 과일을 사가려고 마트에 들어갔더니 3개 2,500원 ^^;;;;;;
모과 아무데서나 싸게 파는 거였구나 ㅎㅎㅎ

별이도 일찍 잠들었으니 모과청 담궈야겠다^-^

근데 모과 향도 좋고 이쁘네
모과보다 못생긴 과일 진짜 없는거?ㅋ

14382
Walking

Sort:  

아빠차 뒤에 있던 모과가 생각 나네요
추억에 잠기게 해줘서 고마워요

울 아빠차에도 있었는데..
정작 전 그 냄새덕에 평생 멀미속에 살았다는..ㅠ

ㅎㅎㅎㅎ그 냄새가 떠오르려 하네요
고생하셨겠어요

나도 작년까지 그런 용도로도 안썼.....ㅎㅎ

3회차 보팅남깁니다. 편안한 시간되세요:]

나도 줘! 목 아퍼~~ 엉엉~~~

안아픈게 어디야??

마트에 파는뎅 ㅋㅋ

천연 방향제라고 집 곳곳에 두던 생각이 나요
어릴 때 엄마가요^_^
모과청 진짜 맛있던데...
먹고싶으다요~~

모과 예쁘구만 모과 안이쁘다는거야
모과뭔지 도통 모르겠네

아재여 ㅋㅋ

목이 아파서 모과를 먹는거야.
모가 왜 뭐가 이쁘구만.

아재 222 ㅎㅎ

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다. 짱짱맨의 보팅현황은 보팅 자동화 서비스 스티머를 통해서 투명하게 공개됩니다.

https://steemer.app/jjm

모과는 향이 참 좋은 것 같아요^^

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 46 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14382 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.90% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

친구분이 모과 주려고 오라고 한거 아녔어???ㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87