My Actifit Report Card: 5월 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

오늘은 서천생태원에 다녀왔다.
아침에 갑자기 생각나서 갔다가 더운데 참 많이도 걸었다.
전기차를 타지 않으니까 동물들을 더 천천히 구경하기는 했지만...
모자도 안가져가고 선글라스도 떨어뜨려서 다리가 떨어져나가서 ~
더위는 잘 안타지만 햇빛 알러지가 있는 나는 지금 울긋불긋 가려워죽겠다 ㅋㅋ
이렇게 또 선글라스를 사게되는구나 ^^v

오자마자 술들고 찾아온 동생때문에 부어라 마셔라 후
지금 다 뻗었다. 나도 힘들어서 자야되는데 액티핏이 뭐라고 발목을 잡네 ~
모두 굿나잇 굿나잇~굿밤 보내고 즐건 한주 시작해요. ^^♡


10227
Walking

Sort:  

걷는 것은 인간에게 축복된 행위라네요.

아...저도 다시 운동 시작해야하는데, 발목 삐끗했단 핑계로 집에서 뒹굴기만 하네요..ㅋ
이번 한주도 활기차게~ 화이팅입니다. ^^

저도 항상 핑계를 만들어서 쉴려고하는데 ...살이 바로 붙네요ㅎㅎ. 쟈니님도 화이팅이요^^

그래도 걸으면 좋죠.

그러니깐요. 걸을 수 있는게 행복이네요^^

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

자기 전에 포스팅을 하는 미미형은 진정한 스티미언이옵!

노놉..나는 멀었다옹 ㅎ

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 48.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10227 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.93% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

썬글라스 사고싶다구 그냥 말행~

히힛 이렇게 눈치가 빨라요 ㅎㅎㅎ

이렇게 또 선글라스를 사게되는구나 ^^v

다리 안뿌러지는 놈으로~~
오이라도 붙이고 자야할껀데..
내일 아침 후회할지도..
계속 유지해줘요 미미꽃님을~~ ㅋ

알로에 바르고 푹 잤더니 좋아졌엉...이제 전쟁의 계절이네 ㅋ

맘 만큼 피부가 여리구나~~~
잘 관리하셔~~ 알로에곤 뭐곤 듬뿍듬뿍 바르고..

ㅋㅋㅋ 맛있겠어요

치맥은 힐링이예요^^

운동하고 먹고,
운동하고 먹고,
무한루프인가...ㅋㅋ

운동하고 먹고 먹고 먹고 운동하고의 순환인데 따라해볼테야?ㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86