My Actifit Report Card: October 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I am an Engineer and I have big family. So I have a very busy daily routine! First, I get up every day at five o’clock , walking for fitness about one hour then get washed and dressed, and leave for work by eight-thirty. I get to work at nine o’clock . I perpair my jobs and then work until noon. The others Engineer and I always eat lunch and and talk together in the rest’room I work again in the afternoon and then I order my subservients’ work. After I get back home , I help my kids in elementary school Their names are San Lwin, Tint Lwin and Sandi. Then ,I do some exercise, eat dinner with my family and watch TV before I go to bed at about ten o’clock Welove to watch travel shows. Family I read in bed for a few minious before I fall asleep.



1007
Daily Activity

Sort:  

great performance

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

It does sound like a busy day, well done!
I would like to inform you that it takes a minimum of 5000 activity to get rewarded :) Hope you can make it next time!
For any questions feel free to join us on discord!

How to take a minimum of 5000 activity. Is it autofill system? I am just waiting. I am well not understand.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you have your mobile on you during your activities, the activity count will be bigger!
Let me know if you have more questions!
p.s. if you are on android, try enabling aggressive mode
Check out also this tutorial > https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@katerinaramm/tutorial-for-actifit-app-android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16